Remote Systems & ROV Division Committee

The Committee co-ordinates the division’s work programme. It is primarily elected, with appointees from each IMCA region outside Europe plus co-opted representatives from other committees as required.

Committee Members

Graham DuncanTechnipFMCChairman
Andrew FosterSubsea 7Vice-Chairman
Malcolm RennieBibby Offshore SingaporeCommittee member
Jeroen KromhoutBoskalis OffshoreCommittee member
Davi LimaDOFSouth America Region representative
Kevin PorterDOF Subsea (Australia & Asia-Pacific)Committee member
Gary CraigenFugroCommittee member
Jan Vegard HestnesIKM SubseaCommittee member
Brian Johnstoni-Tech⁷Committee member
Milind AbhyankarMcDermott InternationalMiddle East & India Region representative
Paul WatsonMcDermott InternationalCommittee member and North America Region representative
Peter BuchananOceaneering InternationalCommittee member
Ewan EmslieSaipemCommittee member
George ChristidisTechnipFMCAsia-Pacific Region representative

From time to time, the committee forms workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items.