Contracts & Insurance Committee

The Committee co-ordinates work on behalf of all members world-wide. It is primarily appointed by the Board, with additional members co-opted by the committee, and comprises representatives from the contractor (GCO, ICo and Co) membership.

Committee Members

Name Company Role
Nathalie Louys Subsea 7 Chairman
David Blackmon Heerema Marine Contractors Vice-Chairman
Margaret Hickland Allseas Group Committee member
Annabelle Vos Fugro  Committee member
Todd Kramers McDermott International Committee member and North America C&I representative
Paolo Marcarini Saipem Committee member
Claire Bromley Subsea 7 Committee member
Guillaume Groisard TechnipFMC Committee member
Jean-François Corbel TechnipFMC Committee member

From time to time, the committee may form workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items.