Health, Safety, Security & Environment Committee

The Committee co-ordinates work on behalf of all members world-wide. It is primarily elected, with appointees from each IMCA region outside Europe.

Committee Members

Jim KnightHeerema Marine ContractorsVice-Chairman
Don DaviesTechnipFMCCommittee member
Alan ForsythSubsea 7Committee member
Darren MaleFugroCommittee member
Mark ImpeyFugroMiddle East & India Region representative
Lars Bagger HviddMaersk Supply ServiceCommittee member
Simone PassarellaSaipemCommittee member
Bart RoeloffsBoskalis OffshoreCommittee member
Lori van DongeAllseas Group SACommittee member
Travis MatthewsMcDermott InternationalCommittee member and North America Region representative
Darren ThomasMMA Offshore AsiaAsia-Pacific Region representative

From time to time, the committee forms workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items, including: