Environmental Sustainability Committee

The Environmental Sustainability Committee promotes transparent dialogue, fosters a wider understanding of environmental sustainability management, and works to improve environmental performance in the marine contracting industry.  It aims to influence the industry in environmental stewardship matters that are in the collective best interest of the marine contracting industry.

Committee Members

Name Company Role
Stig Clementsen DOF Interim Acting Chair
Stig Clementsen DOF Vice-Chairman
Sofia Patrício Lança Boskalis Committee member
Peter Burger Fugro Committee member
Laure Ascheri SBM Offshore Member Representative
Vincent Doedee Heerema Marine Contractors Committee member
Pierluigi Nunzi Saipem Committee member
Erik van Kuijk SBM Offshore Committee member
Donny Maclean SBM Offshore Committee member
Arjen Leendertse Subsea 7 Committee member
Elizabeth Carlson McDermott Committee member
Eirini Arvanitaki Maersk Supply Services Committee member
Don Davies TechnipFMC Committee member