Diving Division Committee

The Committee co-ordinates the division’s work programme. It is primarily elected, with appointees from each IMCA region outside Europe plus co-opted representatives from other committees as required.

Committee Members

Steve SheppardHelix Energy Solutions GroupChairman
Sean BruntonMcDermott InternationalVice-Chairman and Middle East & India Region representative
Allan PalmerAqueos CorporationNorth America Region representative
Adriaen WinckersBluestream OffshoreCommittee member
Simon BinstedFugroCommittee member and Asia-Pacific Region representative
Darren BruntonKB Associates PteCommittee member
Michel TeicherSistac Sistemas de AcessoCommittee member and South America Region representative
Alan ForsythSubsea 7Committee member and Diving SMTT Chair
Martin YarrowSubsea 7Committee member
Mike JessopTAG Diving ServicesCommittee member
Andy ButlerTechnipFMCCommittee member
Oeyvind LoennechenTechnipFMCCommittee member

From time to time, the committee forms workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items, including: