Marine Division Committee

The Committee co-ordinates the division’s work programme. It is primarily elected, with appointees from each IMCA region outside Europe plus co-opted representatives from other committees as required.

Committee Members

Name Company Role
Neil McDonald Subsea 7 Chairman
Pawel Panka TechnipFMC Vice-Chairman
Quirien Grul Allseas Group Committee member
Rodolphe Bouchet Bourbon Committee member
Daniel Marins Subsea 7 South America Region representative
Erik van Hintum Heerema Marine Contractors Committee member
Mike Meade M3 Marine Group Asia-Pacific Region representative
Michel Ole Pedersen Maersk Supply Service Committee member
David Baker McDermott International Committee member and North America Region representative
Mauro Boni RINA Services S.p.A Committee member
John de Hartog Saipem Committee member
Lalit Kumar Chopra SEAMEC Ltd Committee member
Alan MacLeay Subsea 7 Committee member and Renewable Energy Committee Chairman
Derek Leiper Vroon Offshore Services Limited Committee member


From time to time, the committee forms workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items, including: