Offshore Survey Division Committee

The Committee co-ordinates the division’s work programme. It is primarily elected, with appointees from each IMCA region outside Europe plus co-opted representatives from other committees and other industry specialists as required.

Committee Members

Committee memberMember companyRole
Mike LiddellFugroChairman
Dave MatthewsTechnipFMCVice-Chairman
Andrew DareAndrews SurveyCommittee member
Simon BarrettDOF ASACommittee member
John ChattenFugroSouth America Region representative
Hans van PeetN-SeaCommittee member
Milind AbhyankarMcDermott InternationalMiddle East & India Region representative
Sam HantonProservCommittee member
Mike ClarkSubsea 7Committee member
Michael MeehanTechnipFMCNorth America Region representative
Andy ChingUnique SystemsAsia-Pacific Region representative
Trevor PughUTEC NCS SurveyCommittee member
David RussellHexagonCommittee member

From time to time, the committee forms workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items.