Skip to content

Election Results – Health, Safety, Security & Environment Committee

Thanks are extended to all who agreed to stand for election and to those who have served as committee members over the previous term.

I confirm that, as a result of the election, membership of the Health, Safety, Security & Environment Committee is as follows:

Lori van DongeAllseas Group SA
Liam SymeBoskalis Offshore
Camilla HeggøyDOF ASA
Darren MaleFugro
Jim KnightHeerema Marine Contractors
James RaistrickMcDermott International Inc.
David ForsythRocksalt Subsea Ltd
Andy Woolgar Subsea 7
Don Davies TechnipFMC
Rolinda van ZantenVan Oord Dredging and Marine Contractors BV

Plus the following, representing specific regions and other committees:

Darren ThomasMMA OffshoreAsia-Pacific
Mark ImpeyFugroMiddle East & India
Mike NewburyHelix Energy Solutions Group Inc.North America

The Chair and Vice-Chair will be selected by the committee at its next meeting, which is scheduled to take place on Wednesday 8 September.

For more information, please contact [email protected].

IMCA Contact

Nicholas Hough
Consultant - Safety and Security

Information Note Details

Published date: 22 July 2021
Information note ID: 1568


IMCA’s store terms and conditions ( apply to all downloads from IMCA’s website, including this document.

IMCA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained in the documents it publishes, but IMCA shall not be liable for any guidance and/or recommendation and/or statement herein contained. The information contained in this document does not fulfil or replace any individual’s or Member's legal, regulatory or other duties or obligations in respect of their operations. Individuals and Members remain solely responsible for the safe, lawful and proper conduct of their operations.