Middle East & India Committee

Committee Members

Name Company
Mike Dravitzki Fugro Chairman
Natesan Ramalingam IGOPL Offshore Vice-Chairman
Ian Prain Boskalis Offshore
Mark Impey Fugro
Darren Walley Fugro
Ian Huggins Unique Group

Regional Representatives in Technical Committees

Each IMCA region can nominate a representative to serve on each of the world-wide committees. The following are currently nominated by this region:

Name Company Role
Mark Impey Fugro Health, Safety, Security & Environment Committee
Sean Brunton McDermott International Diving Committee
Iain Prain Boskalis Offshore Marine Committee
Milind Abhyankar McDermott International Offshore Survey Committee
Milind Abhyankar McDermott International Remote Systems & ROV Committee

From time to time, the committee may form workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items.