North America Committee

Committee Members

Blaine ThibodeauxFugroChairman
Allan PalmerAqueos CorporationVice-Chairman
David BakerMcDermott International 
Lynn LehmannSaipem 
Scott CoughlanSubsea 7 

Regional Representatives in Technical Committees

Each IMCA region can nominate a representative to serve on each of the world-wide committees. The following are currently nominated by this region:

Lynn LehmannSaipemCompetence & Training Committee
Todd KramersMcDermott InternationalContracts & Insurance Committee
Travis MatthewsMcDermott InternationalHealth, Safety, Security & Environment Committee
Emile GrosMcDermott InternationalLifting & Rigging Committee
Kyle PembertonMcDermott InternationalMarine Policy & Regulatory Affairs Committee
Allan PalmerAqueos CorporationDiving Committee
David BakerMcDermott InternationalMarine Committee
Michael MeehanTechnipFMCOffshore Survey Committee
Paul WatsonMcDermott InternationalRemote Systems & ROV Committee

The region committee can also establish sub-committees reflecting the global technical committee structure.


From time to time, the committee may form workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items.