South America Committee

Committee Members

Andy SeymourFugroChairman
Cinthya LopesDe Moura ShippingVice-Chairman
Caroline MalveiraDOF
John ChattenFugro
Tiago CrespoOceaneering Marine Production Systems Do Brasil
Neil MilneSubsea 7

Regional Representatives in Technical Committees

Each IMCA region can nominate a representative to serve on each of the world-wide committees. The following are currently nominated by this region:

Cinthya LopesDe Moura ShippingCompetence & Training Committee
Rafael de NicolaDivers University Esporte AquáticoHealth, Safety, Security & Environment Committee
Caroline MalveiraDOFMarine Committee
John ChattenFugroOffshore Survey Committee
Davi LimaDOFRemote Systems & ROV Committee

From time to time, the committee may form workgroups to develop or oversee specific work items.