Skip to content

DPO Certification – The available schemes

DPO Certification – The available schemes: There are currently three organisations offering DPO certification. Each organisation states that the training scheme is in accordance with IMCA M 117 – Guidelines for the Training and Experience of Key DP Personnel. This information note provides an outline of each scheme. It does not, however, contain all the […]

This content is only available to members.
IMCA Contact

IMCA Membership Services


Information Note Details

Published date: 17 April 2020
Information note ID: 1501

IMCA’s store terms and conditions ( apply to all downloads from IMCA’s website, including this document.

IMCA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained in the documents it publishes, but IMCA shall not be liable for any guidance and/or recommendation and/or statement herein contained. The information contained in this document does not fulfil or replace any individual’s or Member's legal, regulatory or other duties or obligations in respect of their operations. Individuals and Members remain solely responsible for the safe, lawful and proper conduct of their operations.