Requirements for IMCA-Approved Trainee Dive System Inspector Training Courses

  • Introduction
  • Purpose of Course
  • Course Approval
  • Course Format
  • Admission Requirements for Trainees
  • Learning Objectives
  • Facilities and Student Materials
  • Course Instructors
  • Trainee Assessment and Certification
  • Evidence Portfolio
Reference(s): IMCA D080
Published:September 2023
Version:New Publication
Grade:IMCA Recommended Practice

Members should log in to access downloads
and discounted pricing on physical items.