Skip to content
Loading Events

Asia Pacific and Middle East & India joint webinar

Our Asia Pacific and Middle East & India Committees are working together to host a webinar on 5 October 2021.

0800hrs BST/1100hrs GST/1500hrs SGT

These two regional committees are currently planning a webinar for 5 October which both Asia Pacific and Middle East & India Committees will present a series of short presentations, followed by a panel Q&A session. 

Allen Leatt, IMCA’s Chief Executive will give a short update. Details of other speakers to be published shortly.

Registration is open.

Event Information

Schedule:

5 October 2021 from 08:00 BST
Ends 09:30 BST

Event categories:
Add to your calendar: