Skip to content

Upcoming Events

Save the Date: 23 June 2021

IMCA’s Asia Pacific and Middle East & India Regional committees are hosting a webinar on 23 June 2021at 1500hrs Singapore/1100hrs UAE, 0800hrs BST. Topics in this session will focus on remote observation and inspection and the technology driven assurance process.
Speaker Line up to be announced shortly.

< Return to Making Waves - May 2021

Making Waves logo

Editorial

Feedback and suggestions for future articles are welcome: makingwaves@imca-int.com

Subscribe

Online signup coming soon - in the meantime, please email makingwaves@imca-int.com