Skip to content

Election Results – Offshore Survey Division Committee

Thanks are extended to all who agreed to stand for election and to those who have served as committee members over the previous term.

I confirm that, as a result of the election, membership of the Offshore Survey Division Management Committee is as follows:

Michiel van de MuntAllseas Group SA
Gordon BrownAndrews Hydrographics Ltd
Sjoerd van den BromBoskalis Offshore
Simon BarrettDOF ASA
Alastair McKieFugro
Nicholas HewlettSaipem
Simon WaterfieldSonardyne International Ltd
Mike ClarkSubsea 7
Dave MatthewsTechnipFMC
Trevor PughUTEC Survey, Inc.

plus the following, representing specific regions and other committees:

Dingena Peddie-TheunisseAtlas Services Group Energy LtdCompetence & Training
Aaron BainbridgeSubsea 7Asia-Pacific
Jason PetersMcDermott International Inc.Middle East & India
Michael MeehanTechnipFMCNorth America
John ChattenFugroSouth America

The Chairman and Vice-Chairman will be selected by the committee at its next meeting, on 31 March 2021.

IMCA Contact

Nicholas Hough
Consultant - Safety and Security

Information Note Details

Published date: 29 March 2021
Information note ID: 1557


IMCA’s store terms and conditions ( apply to all downloads from IMCA’s website, including this document.

IMCA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained in the documents it publishes, but IMCA shall not be liable for any guidance and/or recommendation and/or statement herein contained. The information contained in this document does not fulfil or replace any individual’s or Member's legal, regulatory or other duties or obligations in respect of their operations. Individuals and Members remain solely responsible for the safe, lawful and proper conduct of their operations.