Skip to content

Election Results – Remote Systems & ROV Committee

Thanks are extended to all who agreed to stand for election and to those who have served as committee members over the previous term.

I confirm that, as a result of the election, membership of the Remote Systems & ROV Division Committee is as follows:

Jeroen Kromhout      
Kevin Porter     
Doug Graham 
Darren Shannon  
Doug Middleton   
Ryan Lumsden
Ewan Emslie  
Rene van Der Starre  
Graeme Russell

Boskalis Offshore
Oceaneering International
Saab Seaeye
Subsea 7

plus the following, representing specific regions and other committees:

Paul Watson                               McDermott International Inc.               North America

The Chairman and Vice-Chairman will be selected by the committee at its next meeting, on Friday 1 October 2021.

For more information, please contact [email protected].

IMCA Contact

Andre Rose
Technical Adviser - Remote Systems and ROV, Offshore Survey, Digitalisation

Information Note Details

Published date: 30 September 2021
Information note ID: 1581


IMCA’s store terms and conditions ( apply to all downloads from IMCA’s website, including this document.

IMCA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained in the documents it publishes, but IMCA shall not be liable for any guidance and/or recommendation and/or statement herein contained. The information contained in this document does not fulfil or replace any individual’s or Member's legal, regulatory or other duties or obligations in respect of their operations. Individuals and Members remain solely responsible for the safe, lawful and proper conduct of their operations.