Skip to content

New Chair of the Environmental Sustainability Committee

Thanks are extended to all three candidates who put their names forward to serve as Chair of IMCA’s Environmental Sustainability Committee (the ESC). The ESC is a core committee of IMCA and its member appointments are nominated by the Board. At its meeting on 9 December, ESC members voted to select a new Chair. 

I confirm that, as a result of the selection, the new Chair of IMCA’s Environmental Sustainability Committee is Ezrah Schraven, Global Sustainability Consultant at Fugro. Interim Chair, Stig Clementsen, Chief Sustainability Officer and Vice President of QHSE will remain as Vice-Chair.

For more information, please contact [email protected].

IMCA Contact

Stephen Peet
Technical Director

Information Note Details

Published date: 14 December 2021
Information note ID: 1591


IMCA’s store terms and conditions ( apply to all downloads from IMCA’s website, including this document.

IMCA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the data contained in the documents it publishes, but IMCA shall not be liable for any guidance and/or recommendation and/or statement herein contained. The information contained in this document does not fulfil or replace any individual’s or Member's legal, regulatory or other duties or obligations in respect of their operations. Individuals and Members remain solely responsible for the safe, lawful and proper conduct of their operations.